

2015 IEOM Dhaka Awards

December 19, 2015, Institute of Engineers, Bangladesh (IEB) - Dhaka

Distinguished Educator Award

Prof. Dr. Imtiaz Hossain, Vice Chancellor, Islamic University of Technology (IUT), Bangladesh

Professor M.A. Hannan, Rector, Engineering Staff College, Bangladesh

Prof. Dr. A. F. M. Anwarul Haque, Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering, Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology (AUST), Dhaka, Bangladesh

Dr. Shyamal Kanti Biswas, Professor and Head, Department of Mechanical and Production Engineering, Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Professor Dr. M.M. Shahidul Hassan, Vice Chancellor, East West University, Aftabnagar, Dhaka

Professor Dr. Abdur Rahim Mollah, Professor and Head, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology (AUST), Dhaka, Bangladesh

Distinguished Industry Award

Engr. Mazharul Islam, Head, AC Research and Development Department, Walton, Dhaka

Mr. Fateh Ul Amin, General Manager, Engineering Technical Services, BEXIMCO, Dhaka

Mr. Sk Masum Kamal, President, SK Machinery International, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Md Kawsar Ali, Chief Operating Officer, Comfit Composite Knit LTD, Tangail, Dhaka

IEOM Society Awards - 2015 Dhaka Symposium

Outstanding Service Award

Dr. Shamsuddin Ahmed, Visiting Professor, Islamic University of Technology (IUT)

Dr. Md. Haider Ali Biswas, Mathematics Discipline, Science Engineering and Technology School, Khulna University

Dr. Md. Nurul Absar Chowdhury, MCE, Islamic University of Technology (IUT)

Dr. A.S.M. Mojahidul Hoque, Department of Industrial and Production Engineering, Jessore University of Science and Technology, Jessore

Dr. Md. Mosharraf Hossain, Dept. of Industrial and Production Engineering, Rajshahi University of Engineering and Technology (RUET)

Dr. Md. Kamruzzaman, Department of Industrial & Production Engineering, Dhaka University of Engineering and Technology (DUET), Gazipur

Dr. A.R.M. Harunur Rashid, Islamic University of Technology (IUT), Bangladesh

Dr. Mohammad Sarwar Morshed, Ahsanullah University of Science & Technology (AUST)

Dr. Abul Mukid Mohammad Mukaddes, Industrial & Production Engineering, Shahjalal University of Science and Technology

Dr. Sultana Parveen, Department of Industrial and Production Engineering (IPE) Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET)

Dr. Md. Abdul Wazed, Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET), Chittagong, Bangladesh

Dr. Md. Kutub Uddin, Khulna University of Engineering and Technology, Bangladesh

Certificate of Appreciation

Dr. M Rakibul Islam

Engr Md. Akibul Islam

Prof Syed Fakhrul Hassan

Dr. Mohammad Iqbal

Dr. Maj Md. Faisal Kader

Engr Sharifa Sultana